London Tube Map

london tube map london tube map

London Tube Lines

The London tube map shows 11 tube lines coming together to form the London Undergound. The lines are as follows:

Bakerloo Line   14.5 Miles (23.2km)
Central Line   46 Miles (73.6km)
Circle Line   17 Miles (27.2km)
District Line   40 Miles (64km)
Hammersmith & City Line   16.5 Miles (26.4km)
Jubilee Line   22.5 Miles (36km)
Metropolitan Line   41.5 Miles (66.4km)
Northern Line   36 Miles (57.6km)
Piccadilly Line   44.3 Miles (70.88km)
Victoria Line   13.25 Miles (21.2km)
Waterloo & City Line   1.5 Miles (2.4km)

The colours in the titles above represent the colour of the lines on the London Tube Map.
Click on the line name for further information.